top of page

2023  2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  W2016  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003  2002  2001  2000  1999  1998

Winning Entries

This page will next update September 30th. 
Please press the "refresh" or "reload" button on your browser to view up-to-date information.

For more information on our contests and winner selection please click here and also click here.

Flash Contest Winners

"The Gold Edition" 2010 National Student Poetry Contest
(Original Submission Deadline of April 30, 2010) - Winners Announced September 30, 2010.

Click here to read the poems by the Division Winners (1st, 2nd, and 3rd place)

Division I
(grades 3-5)

Division Winner - Callie Gudmonson
2nd Place -  Saffy Laurio
3rd Place - Jennifer Bowles

Division II
(grades 6-7)

Division Winner - Amber Rose Granger
2nd Place - Will Griffin
3rd Place - Ariel Riley

Division III
(grades 8-9)

Division Winner - Jeremiah Rogers
2nd Place - Helena Rainville
3rd Place - Lorena Lipe

Division IV
(grades 10-12)

Division Winner - Caeli Faisst
2nd Place - Shelby Lokken
3rd Place - Michael Shupp

Editor's Choice Award and Grand Prize Winner
Caeli Faisst for poem entitled, "Teenage Eyes"

"School's Out Shopping Spree" Winner
Katarina Gauger

Laptop Winner
Ramon Gonzalez

VISA Gift Card Winners
Sydney Chandler
Brad Kathman
John Raymond
Alysha Kaufman
Matthew Sabates
Marco DeSantiago
Amanda McCarthy
Devin Guary
Gabrielle Blom
Joseph Sandberg

2010 Spirit of Education Award Winner
Our Lady of Calvary of Philadelphia, PA

bottom of page